Employees

Ing. Stefan Hammer, MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 64
stefan.hammer@hospitals.at

Mag. Michaela Hofbauer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 14
michaela.hofbauer@hospitals.at

Lisa Hofer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 11
lisa.hofer@hospitals.at

Martina Kampl

in Karenz

Bianca Kienzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 65
bianca.kienzer@hospitals.at

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Daniela Leonhard

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 63
daniela.leonhard@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Daniela Luschin

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 72
daniela.luschin@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Christine Paischer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 62
christine.paischer@hospitals.at

Andrea Pohl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 73
andrea.pohl@hospitals.at

Daniela Pongratz

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 12
personal@hospitals.at

Michaela Possanner

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 60
michaela.possanner@hospitals.at

Dipl. Ing. Sabine Rekar

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 61
sabine.rekar@hospitals.at

Dr. Jürgen Steinecker MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 74

Mag. Susanne Scherzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 31
susanne.scherzer@hospitals.at

Alexandra Schindler

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 13
personal@hospitals.at

Mag. Daniel Wabnegg

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 10

Daniel Vögl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 66
daniel.voegl@klinikum-austria.at