Mitarbeiter

Maria Bregenzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 15
maria.bregenzer@hospitals.at

Van-Dai Do-Ehrenhöfer, B.Eng.

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 71
van-dai.do-ehrenhoefer@hospitals.at

Gudrun Felbar-Grilnberger

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 62
gudrun.felbar-grilnberger@hospitals.at

Lejla Hadzic

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 65
lejla.hadzic@hospitals.at

Ing. Stefan Hammer, MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 64
stefan.hammer@hospitals.at

Mag. Michaela Hofbauer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 14
michaela.hofbauer@hospitals.at

Lisa Hofer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 11
lisa.hofer@hospitals.at

Barbara Kellner, L.L.M.

+43 (316) / 68 68 38

Bianca Kienzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 79
bianca.kienzer@hospitals.at

Kerstin Klingbacher

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 16

Mag. Doris Mayr

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 61
doris.mayr@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Christine Paischer

christine.paischer@hospitals.at

DI Birgit Plimon

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 63
birgit.plimon@hospitals.at

Daniela Pongratz

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 12
personal@hospitals.at

Michaela Possanner

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 60
michaela.possanner@hospitals.at

DI Sabine Rekar

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 76

Astrid Sauruck

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 17
astrid.sauruck@hospitals.at

Mag. Susanne Scherzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 31

Alexandra Schindler

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 13
alexandra.schindler@hospitals.at

DI Nadja Soliman

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 32
nadja.soliman@hospitals.at

Ing. Andreas Spieler, MSc.

+43 (316) / 68 68 38
andreas.spieler@hospitals.at

Dr. Jürgen Steinecker MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 74

Dinu Stetco, B.Sc.

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 73
dinu.stetco@hospitals.at

Daniel Vögl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 66
daniel.voegl@hospitals.at

Mag. Stephan Walder

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 10
stephan.walder@hospitals.at

Sarah Zeiler

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 72
sarah.zeiler@hospitals.at