Mitarbeiter

DI Birgit Plimon

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 63
birgit.plimon@hospitals.at

Gregor Fernbach, BSc.

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 72
gregor.fernbach@hospitals.at

Lejla Hadzic

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 65
lejla.hadzic@hospitals.at

Ing. Stefan Hammer, MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 64
stefan.hammer@hospitals.at

Dinu Stetco

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 - 73
dinu.stetco@hospitals.at

Mag. Michaela Hofbauer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 14
michaela.hofbauer@hospitals.at

Lisa Hofer

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 11
lisa.hofer@hospitals.at

Martina Kampl

in Karenz

Bianca Kienzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 79
bianca.kienzer@hospitals.at

Maria Bregenzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 15
maria.bregenzer@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Christine Paischer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 62
christine.paischer@hospitals.at

Daniela Pongratz

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 12
personal@hospitals.at

Michaela Possanner

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 60
michaela.possanner@hospitals.at

DI Sabine Rekar

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 61

Dr. Jürgen Steinecker MBA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 74

Mag. Susanne Scherzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 31

Alexandra Schindler

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 - 13
alexandra.schindler@hospitals.at

Mag. Daniel Wabnegg

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 10

Daniel Vögl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 66
daniel.voegl@hospitals.at