Współpracownicy

Anja Hummel BSc MAS

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 73
anja.hummel@hospitals.at

Martina Kampl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 65
martina.kampl@hospitals.at

Bianca Kienzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 65
bianca.kienzer@hospitals.at

mgr inż. (FH) Daniela Leonhard

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 63
daniela.leonhard@hospitals.at

mgr (FH) Daniela Luschin

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 72
daniela.luschin@hospitals.at

mgr (FH) Christine Paischer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 63
christine.paischer@hospitals.at

Michaela Possanner

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 60
michaela.possanner@hospitals.at

mgr inż. Sabine Rekar

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 64

mgr inż. Armin Rettl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 68

mgr Susanne Scherzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 31

mgr Daniel Wabnegg

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 10

Irene Wascher

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 14

Daniel Vögl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 66
daniel.voegl@hospitals.at