Mitarbeiter

Anja Hummel BSc MA

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 73
anja.hummel@hospitals.at

Martina Kampl

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 11
martina.kampl@hospitals.at

Bianca Kienzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 65
bianca.kienzer@hospitals.at

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Daniela Leonhard

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 63
daniela.leonhard@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Daniela Luschin

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 72
daniela.luschin@hospitals.at

Mag. (FH) Christine Paischer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 62
christine.paischer@hospitals.at

Michaela Possanner

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 60
michaela.possanner@hospitals.at

Dipl. Ing. Sabine Rekar

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 64

Dipl. Ing. Armin Rettl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 68

Mag. Susanne Scherzer

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 31

Mag. Daniel Wabnegg

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 10

Irene Wascher

+43 (316) / 68 68 10 – 14

Daniel Vögl

+43 (316) / 68 68 38 – 66
daniel.voegl@hospitals.at